Button Text

Contacts

Business Office

WMGLD
480 North Ave.,
Wakefield, MA 01880

Phone: (781) 246-6363
Fax: (781) 246-2251

Managers

General Manager: Peter D. Dion                                        (781) 246-6368
Assistant Manager: Eugene J. Sullivan                               (781) 224-5068
Business Manager: Mary Russell                                        (781) 224-5070
Financial Manager Mark Cousins                                        (781) 224-5087
Electric Superintendent: Daniel Flynn                                (781) 246-6370
Manager of Information Technology: Jeffrey Morris             (339) 219-4213
Chief Engineer: Carl Lemiesz                                             (781) 953-2248
Gas Superintendent: James Brown                                    (781) 246-6370
Facilities and Procurement Manager: Frank White               (339) 219-4216

Commissioners

Michael P. McCarthy, Chairman
John J. Warchol, Secretary
Michael Giannattasio
Kenneth J. Chase, Jr.
Kevin Haggerty

Scroll down for an alphabetical directory of employees.
Or click here to sort by Department.





Employee Name Title Email Phone
Bode, Kurt  Substation Technician Trainee kbode@wmgld.com (781) 246-6370
Boyson, Jonathan Gas Serviceworker jboyson@wmgld.com (781) 226-6370
Brown, James F.  Gas Superintendent jabrown@wmgld.com (781) 246-6370
Brown, Ralph Lead Lineworker rbrown2@wmgld.com (781) 246-6370
Capraro, Michael 2nd Class Lineworker mcapraro@wmgld.com (781) 246-6370
Chase, Matthew Street Maintenance Worker B mchase@wmgld.com (781) 246-6370
Conroy, Daniel Street Maintenance Worker dconroy@wmgld.com (781) 246-6370
Coughlin, Maureen Customer Service Representative mcoughlin@wmgld.com (781) 224-5072
Cousins, Mark Financial Manager mcousins@wmgld.com (781) 224-5087
Curran, William Assistant Electric Superintendent bcurran@wmgld.com (781) 246-6370
Davis, John  Street Maintenance Worker jdavis@wmgld.com (781) 246-6370
Dipietro, Nicholas 2nd Class Lineworker ndipietro@wmgld.com (781) 246-6370
Eno, Janet Lead Administrative Clerk jeno@wmgld.com (339) 219-4201
Eriksen, Sara Office Assistant seriksen@wmgld.com (781) 246-6363
Evangelista, Tyler Stockkeeper/Meter Maintenance tevangelista@wmgld.com (781) 246-6370
Fedele, Richard Lead Lineworker rfedele@wmgld.com (781) 246-6370
Gaffney, William Lead Lineworker wgaffney@wmgld.com (781) 246-6370
Gaudreau, Edward 1st Class Lineworker egaudreau@wmgld.com (781) 246-6370
Leary, Robin Administrative Clerk rleary@wmgld.com (339) 219-4206
Lemiesz, Carl  Chief Engineer clemiesz@wmgld.com (781) 224-5088
Luciani, Ken  Gas Crew Foreman ken.luciani@wmgld.com (781) 246-6370
Martino, Kathleen Administrative Clerk kmartino@wmgld.com (319) 219-4202
Mata, Maureen Executive Assistant mmata@wmgld.com (781) 224-5067
McDonough, Brendan 1st Class Lineworker bmcdonough@wmgld.com (781) 246-6370
McMahon, Vincent System Engineer vmcmahon@wmgld.com (781) 224-5088
Melanson, Edward Street Maintenance Worker B emelanson@wmgld.com (781) 246-6370
Mitchell, Susan Meter Reader Supervisor smithcell@wmgld.com (339) 219-4206
Morrell, Andrew 3rd Class Lineman amorrell@wmgld.com (781) 246-6370
Morris, Jeff IT Manager Jmorris@wmgld.com (339) 219-4213
Murphy, Shauna Administrative Clerk smurphy@wmgld.com (781) 246-6363
Narkun, John Gas Service Foreman jnarkun@wmgld.com (781) 246-6370
Norton, Richard  Substation Technician Trainee rnorton@wmgld.com (781) 246-6370
Pebley, Mark  Gas Street Maintenance Worker mpebley@wmgld.com (781) 246-6370
Petrucci, Diane  Administrative Assistant dpetrucci@wmgld.com (339) 219-4205
Pierce, Karen Stockkeeper/Meter Maintenance kpierce@wmgld.com (781) 246-6370
Rainville, Robert Substation Technician rrainville@wmgld.com (781) 246-6370
Riley, John Street Maintenance Worker  jriley@wmgld.com (781) 246-6370
Robertson, Paul Street Maintenance Worker  probertson@wmgld.com (781) 246-6370
Russell, Mary Office Manager mrussell@wmgld.com (781) 224-5070
Sampson, Wayne Lead Substation Technician wsampson@wmgld.com (781) 246-6370
White, Frank Facilities and Procurement Manager fwhite@wmgld.com (781) 246-5070